NANTES QUALITY & SUITES*** –EXHIBITION CENTER OF BEAUJOIRE – NANTES EAST

Surprising and out of the ordinary, original and welcoming, Quality & Suites Nantes Beaujoire will amaze you!

Located at Nantes gates, easy to access and really close to the Exhibition center of Beaujoire, the establishment has everything to please business travelers as well as solo travelers and families who want to discover Nantes area.

Our team pays particular attention in welcoming our customers and accompanying them throughout their stay. The establishment has a large reception capacity, but we wish to remain close to you and respect the values of our profession:
Availability, listening, professionality.

Real place of life and meetings, Quality&Suites Nantes Beaujoire is a multi-services complex located in the center of Nant’est firms, at a 5 minute drive from The Beaujoire Stadium and The Exhibition center Exponantes.

If you are organizing business meetings, seeking for a large place for your business seminars, trainings, and meetings or simply looking for a qualitative and practical offer at a reasonable price, don’t hesitate to discover the Quality & Suites Nantes Beaujoire.

02 14 00 07 89

OUR DEDICATED OFFERS TO PROFESSIONALS AND COMPANIES

Hotel Deplacement Professionnel Nantes

Business stay – Professional trip

Professional clients, our establishment responds to your quality, efficiency and rates expectations. Our adapted offers include breakfast, restauration, high speed Wi-Fi and parking. For your next business trip, discover “Our Business Benefits”

Hotel Parc Expositions Nantes Exponantes

EXHIBITION PARK NANTES BEAUJOIRE – EXPONANTES

Exhibitor or visitor, on a trip for an exhibition, a conference or a congress, take advantage of our location close to the Exhibition Park of La Beaujoire. Park your car easily and for free, make yourself at ease with our specific offers and maximize your trip in Nantes. Make a value of your stay.

Salle Seminaire Nantes

Seminary rooms- Events organization

1000 m² of adjustable spaces from 50 to 250 m², 7 rooms fully equipped, high speed Wi-Fi, outdoor sunlight, air-co, sound system, catering proposed by a caterer from Nantes, what else could you wish for?

A privileged contact to help you in your seminars organization and events: contact our marketing manager, she will attend at your needs.

Our Services

Your Testimonials

OUR STANDARD AND DUPLEX ROOMS

Hotel Deplacement Professionnel Nantes

STANDARD ROOM – UP TO 2 PEOPLE

Broad and welcoming, these are the key words that perfectly define our rooms. Enjoy a surface of 18 m², the comfort of quality bedding, a HD flat screen of 100 cm (40 inch), air-co, a bathroom with bathtub and separated toilet, high speed Wi-Fi and the equipped and perfectly practical kitchenettes.

King bed, twin beds, connecting  rooms or duplex, pick the configuration which suits you more and book here starting from 60€ per night (breakfast not included).

Chambre hotel nantes parc exposition

DUPLEX ROOM – UP TO 4 PEOPLE

Since every client has specific needs, Quality & Suites Nantes Beaujoire offers you a wide range of different rooms.

Our duplex rooms offer you a surface of 30 m², and they are ideally equipped for long stay travelers, for families on holidays or simply for whoever wants to enjoy an even more optimized comfort.

For your next stay, discover our duplex rooms, an exceptional offer in Nantes.

free Wifi 
free Parking

Accessibility to persons

with reduced mobility

Cleaning in option

long stays- 10€

Individual AC

Desk

Bathroom with bathtub

Separate toilet

HD TV 100cm

Fridge

Micro Wave

News – Events

comfort-quality-clarion
Choice Hotel Europe

Nantes Quality & Suites*** – Parc Exposition de la Beaujoire – Nantes Est

« Surprenant et atypique, original et chaleureux, le Quality & Suites Nantes Beaujoire va vous étonner !

Situé aux portes de Nantes, facile d’accès et à proximité directe du parc des expositions de la Beaujoire, l’établissement a tout pour plaire aux voyageurs d’affaires comme à ceux qui viennent seul ou en famille découvrir Nantes et sa région.

Notre équipe porte une attention particulière à l’accueil de nos clients et leur accompagnement tout au long du séjour. Même si l’établissement a une grande capacité d’accueil, nous souhaitons rester proches de vous et respecter les valeurs de notre métier :
la disponibilité, l’écoute, le professionnalisme.

Véritable lieu de vie et de rencontre, le Quality& Suites Nantes Beaujoire se pose en complexe multi services, au cœur de la zone de Nant’est Entreprises, à 5 minutes en voiture du stade de la Beaujoire du FC Nantes et du parc des expositions Exponantes.

Vous organisez des rendez-vous d’affaires, vous cherchez des grands espaces pour vos séminaires d’entreprise, formations ou réunions ou vous souhaitez simplement profiter d’une offre qualitative, pratique à un prix raisonnable, n’attendez plus et venez découvrir le Quality & Suites Nantes Beaujoire. »

02 14 00 07 89

Nos offres dédiées aux professionnels et aux entreprises

Hotel Deplacement Professionnel Nantes

SEJOUR AFFAIRES – DEPLACEMENT PROFESSIONNEL

Clients professionnels, notre établissement répond à vos attentes de qualité, d’efficacité et de prix. Bénéficiez d’offres adaptées comprenant l’hébergement, le petit-déjeuner, la restauration, le wifi haut débit et le parking. Pour votre prochain déplacement, découvrez « Nos avantages Affaires »

Hotel Parc Expositions Nantes Exponantes

Parc Exposition Nantes Beaujoire – Exponantes

Exposant ou visiteur, en déplacement dans le cadre d’un salon, d’une convention ou d’un congrès, profitez de notre proximité directe avec le Parc des Expositions. Garez-vous sereinement et gratuitement, reposez-vous grâce à nos offres spécifiques et optimisez votre déplacement à Nantes. Faisons de votre séjour une valeur ajoutée.

Salle Seminaire Nantes

Salles Séminaire Entreprise – Organisation d’évènements

1000 m² d’espaces modulables de 50 à 250 m², 7 salons entièrement équipés, wifi gratuit haut débit, lumière du jour, climatisation, sonorisation, restauration proposée par un traiteur nantais, qu’attendez-vous de plus ? Un contact privilégié pour vous accompagner dans l’organisation de vos séminaires et évènements, contactez Julie, notre responsable commerciale, elle vous attend !

Nos Services & Equipements

Vos Témoignages

Nos chambres standard ou duplex

Hotel Deplacement Professionnel Nantes

Chambre Standard – 1 ou 2 personnes

Spacieuses et chaleureuses, voici les mots clés qui définissent justement nos chambres. Profitez d’une superficie de 18 m², d’un confort de literie exceptionnel, d’un écran HD de 100 cm, de la climatisation, d’une salle de bain avec baignoire, de wc séparés, du wifi haut débit gratuit ou encore de nos coins cuisine équipés et terriblement pratiques.

Grand lit, deux lits simples, communicantes ou encore duplex, choisissez la configuration qui vous convient le mieux et réservez ici à partir de 60€ TTC la nuitée (hors petit-déjeuner).

Chambre hotel nantes parc exposition

Duplex- jusqu’à 4 personnes

Parce que chaque client a des besoins spécifiques, le Quality & Suites Nantes Beaujoire propose un large panel de chambres différentes.

Nos duplex proposent 30 m² d’espace, ils sont idéalement équipés pour les voyageurs en long séjour, pour les familles en vacances ou tout simplement pour ceux qui souhaitent profiter d’un confort encore optimisé.

Pour votre prochain séjour, découvrez ces duplex, offre exceptionnellement adaptée à Nantes.

,

Wifi gratuit
Parking gratuit

Accessibilité aux Personnes

à Mobilité Réduite

Nettoyage en option

longs séjours – 10€

Climatisation individuelle

Bureau

Salle de bain baignoire

Toilettes séparées

Téléviseur HD 100cm

Réfrigérateur

Four à micro-ondes

Actualités – Evènements à Nantes

comfort-quality-clarion
Choice Hotel Europe